Johtokunta:

puheenjohtaja: Jaana Kauppinen, +358 (0) 40 573 2550, jaanajkauppinen@gmail.com

varapuheenjohtaja: Jorma Lautanen, +358 (0) 40 506 5577, jorma.lautanen@luukku.com

jäsenet:

Santeri Kaksonen, +358 (0) 50 520 3081, santeri.kaksonen@uniarts.fi

Mikko Kauppinen

Taija Pelkonen, +358 (0) 40 523 3015, pelkonen.taija@gmail.com

Maarit Peltoniemi, +358 (0) 44 512 5675, maarit.h.peltoniemi@gmail.com

Jukka Piiparinen, +358 (0) 400 304 768, jpiiparinen@gmail.com

Pentti Vesala, +358 (0) 40 591 3389, penttix@nic.fi

sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja: Mikko Kauppinen, +358 (0) 40 581 2012, kauppinen.mikko@gmail.com

kaupunginorkesterin luottamusmies: Jorma Lautanen