Johtokunta:

Puheenjohtaja: Jouko Viljanen, +358 (0) 40 356 1015, jouko.viljanen@netikka.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja: Jaakko Salminen, +358 (0) 50 348 1192, jaakko.salminen@netikka.fi

Krister Aho, +358 (0) 50 594 7566, krister.aho@gmail.com

Arto Panula, +358 (0) 40 566 5044, arto.panula@saunalahti.fi

Jussi Peltonen, +358 (0) 50 492 6546, sellopeltonen@gmail.com

sihteeri: Jussi Haavisto, +358 (0) 50 362 9428, jussi.haavisto@skor.fi

Rahastonhoitaja: Seppo Istukaissaari, +358 (0) 40 734 9620, seppo.istukaissaari@netikka.fi