Johtokunta:

Puheenjohtaja: Helinä Siltanen, +358 (0) 400 904 172, helina.siltanen@opera.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja: Sirpa Nuuttila, +358 (0) 50 583 2065, sirpa.nuuttila@opera.fi

Krista Kujala, +358 (0) 50 355 5180, krista.kujala@opera.fi
Johanna Lehesvuori, +358 (0) 40 542 7335, johanna.lehesvuori@opera.fi
Simo Mäkinen, +358 (0) 40 560 9190, simo.makinen@opera.fi
Jarmo Ojala, +358 (0) 50 328 6248, jarmo.ojala@opera.fi
Mervi Rautiainen, +358 (0) 400 645 465, mervi.rautiainen@opera.fi
Natalia Vinogradova, +358 (0) 50 569 6968 natalia.vinogradova@opera.fi

Sihteeri: Mervi Rautiainen, +358 (0) 400 645 465, mervi.rautiainen@opera.fi
Rahastonhoitaja: Jarmo Ojala, +358 (0) 50 323 6248, jarmo.ojala@opera.fi